Open Competitions at The Royal Musselburgh

Open Competitions Dates & Entry

Click here for Visitors and Members Open Competition Booking

Please use online booking so that you can choose preferred tee time.

Opens-2022-Additional-Terms-and-Conditions-5

Open Competition Dates 2022

Thursday 12th May Ladies Open Tri-Am
Saturday 14th May Gents Open Pairs
Tuesday 17th May Senior Open Texas Scramble (Teams may be 4 Gents, 4 Ladies or a mixture)
Tuesday 24th May Senior Mixed Foursomes Open
Thursday 23rd June Gents Senior Open
Monday 27th June Ladies Stableford Greensomes
Saturday 30th July Gents 18 Hole Scratch & H’Cap Open
Tuesday 2nd August Junior Open
Tuesday 16th August Senior Open Texas Scramble (Teams may be 4 Gents, 4 Ladies or a mixture)
Saturday 3rd September Mixed Foursomes Open
Wednesday 7th September Ladies Better Ball

 

Open competition Results will be within the News Section after the event.

Please click here to download information and entry forms for:

RMGC Opens Entry Form

RMGC Open Entry Form 2022

Join The Royal Musselburgh.
Memberships now available, please click here for more information.