Open Competitions at The Royal Musselburgh

Open Competitions Dates & Entry

Click here for Visitors and Members Open Competition Booking

Please use online booking so that you can choose preferred tee time.

Opens Terms and Conditions

Open Competition Dates 2020

Thursday 7th May Ladies Open TRI-AMCANCELLED
Saturday 16th May RMGC Gents Open PairsCANCELLED
Tuesday 19th May
Rescheduled for Tuesday 15th September
RESCHEDULED
RMGC Senior Open Texas Scramble (Teams may be 4 Gents, 4 Ladies or a mixture)
Tuesday 2nd June
Rescheduled for Wednesday 7th October
RESCHEDULED
RMGC Open Senior Mixed Foursomes
Thursday 25th June
Rescheduled for Thursday 3rd September
RESCHEDULED
RMGC Gents Senior Open
Monday 29th June Ladies Stableford GreensomesCANCELLED
Saturday 1st August RMGC Gents 18 Hole Scratch & H’Cap Open
Tuesday 4th August RMGC Junior OpenCANCELLED
Tuesday 18th August RMGC Senior Open Texas Scramble (Teams may be 4 Gents, 4 Ladies or a mixture)
RESCHEDULED
Thursday 3rd September
RMGC Gents Senior Open
Saturday 5th September RMGC Open Mixed Foursomes
Wednesday 9th September Ladies Better Ball CANCELLED
RESCHEDULED
Tuesday 15th September
RMGC Senior Open Texas Scramble (Teams may be 4 Gents, 4 Ladies or a mixture)
RESCHEDULED
Wednesday 7th October
RMGC Open Senior Mixed Foursomes

 

Open competition Results will be within the News Section after the event.

Please click here to download information and entry forms for:

Gents Opens

Gents Opens Entry Form 2020

Ladies Opens

Ladies Open Greensomes Form 2020
Ladies Open Tri-am Form 2020
Ladies Better Ball Form 2020

Join The Royal Musselburgh.
Memberships now available, please click here for more information.