Open Competitions at The Royal Musselburgh

Open Competitions Dates & Entry

Click here for Visitors and Members Open Competition Booking

Opens Terms and Conditions

Open Competition Dates 2018

Thursday 17th May Ladies Open Triam max 36. Entry £24 per team.
Tuesday 22nd May Senior Open Texas Scramble 50+. H’cap max G28 L36 Entry £40 per team
Saturday 9th June Gents Open Pairs 2 Ball Better Ball H’cap Max 28 Entry £16 pair
Tuesday 5th June Senior Mixed Foursomes Open. 55+ H’cap max G28 L36 Entry £15 pc
Thursday 28th June Gents Senior Open. 55+ H’cap max 28 Entry £15
Saturday 4th August Gents 36 hole Scratch Open. H’cap max 5 Entry £16
Tuesday 7th August Junior Open Age max 18. H’cap max 36 Entry £5
Wednesday 8th August Ladies Open Greensomes. H’cap max 36 Entry £15 per couple
Tuesday 21st August Senior Open Texas Scramble 50+. H’cap max G28 L36 Entry £40 per team
Saturday 8th Sept Mixed Foursomes Open. H’cap max G28 L36 Entry £15 pc
Wednesday 12th Sept Ladies Senior Open Greensomes 55+ H’cap max 36 Entry £14 pc

 

Open competition Results will be posted here and within the News Section after the event.

Join The Royal Musselburgh.
Memberships now available, please click here for more information.